We Are Open!   What Are We Doing to Protect You?
For Fireplace Repair Service in Romeo MI, call Emmett's Energy!
Waterford:
1-877-936-6388
Email us any questions about our BBQ Grill repair service in Waterford MI
ROMEO: 1-877-8EMMETT
WATERFORD: 1-877-9EMMETT

Meet Our Team

Meet Emmett's Energy's Team...

Romeo Store
Phone: (586) 752-2075
Fax: (586) 752-9141

Waterford Store
Phone: (248) 674-3828
Fax: (248) 674-3880


Eric Stevenson
Manager/Sales Associate-Romeo
estevenson@emmettsenergy.com
Pat Raleigh
Sales Associate-Romeo
praleigh@emmettsenergy.com
Joe Bracco
Sales Associate-Romeo
jbracco@emmettsenergy.com
Chris Wilson
Assistant Manager/Sales Associate-Waterford
cwilson@emmettsenergy.com
Rick Bray
Assistant Manager/Sales Associate-Waterford
rbray@emmettsenergy.com
Eric VanDyne
Project Manager-Waterford
ericv@emmettsenergy.com
Denzel Jones
Sales Associate-Waterford
djones@emmettsenergy.com
CALL US TODAY •
1-877-9EMMETT
Waterford
• OR • EMAIL US
For Fireplace repair in Romeo MI, like us on Facebook!
For Fireplace repair in Sterling Heights MI, visit us on Google!
To schedule your BBQ Grill installation in Waterford MI, just email us!
To schedule your BBQ Grill installation in Waterford MI, just email us!
 
70945 Van Dyke rd. Romeo, MI 48065 • or • 4994 Dixie Hwy, Waterford Twp, MI 48329
Mon-Fri: 10-6 Sat: 10-4 Sun: Closed
For Fireplace repair in Romeo MI, like us on Facebook! For Fireplace repair in Sterling Heights MI, visit us on Google! To schedule your BBQ Grill installation in Waterford MI, just email us! To schedule your BBQ Grill installation in Waterford MI, just email us!
CALL US TODAY • 1-877-8EMMETT (Romeo)
1-877-9EMMETT (Waterford) • OR • EMAIL US
70945 Van Dyke rd. Romeo, MI 48065 • or •
4994 Dixie Hwy, Waterford Twp, MI 48329
Mon-Fri: 10-6 Sat: 10-4 Sun: Closed
For Fireplace repair in Romeo MI, like us on Facebook!
For Fireplace repair in Sterling Heights MI, visit us on Google!
To schedule your BBQ Grill installation in Waterford MI, just email us!
To schedule your BBQ Grill installation in Waterford MI, just email us!
 
70945 Van Dyke rd. Romeo, MI 48065 • or • 4994 Dixie Hwy, Waterford Twp, MI 48329
Mon-Fri: 10-6 Sat: 10-4 Sun: Closed
SPECIAL OFFERS