Meet Our Team

Meet Emmett's Energy's Team...

Romeo Store
Phone: (586) 752-2075
Fax: (586) 752-9141

Waterford Store
Phone: (248) 674-3828
Fax: (248) 674-3880


eric stevenson-Manager/Sales Associate-Romeo
Eric Stevenson
Manager/Sales Associate-Romeo
estevenson@emmettsenergy.com
pat raleigh-Sales Associate-Romeo
Pat Raleigh
Sales Associate-Romeo
praleigh@emmettsenergy.com
joe bracco-Sales Associate-Romeo
Joe Bracco
Sales Associate-Romeo
jbracco@emmettsenergy.com
chris wilson-Assistant Manager/Sales Associate-Waterford
Chris Wilson
Assistant Manager/Sales Associate-Waterford
cwilson@emmettsenergy.com
rick bray-Assistant Manager/Sales Associate-Waterford
Rick Bray
Assistant Manager/Sales Associate-Waterford
rbray@emmettsenergy.com
eric vandyne-Project Manager-Waterford
Eric VanDyne
Project Manager-Waterford
ericv@emmettsenergy.com
denzel jones-Sales Associate-Waterford
Denzel Jones
Sales Associate-Waterford
djones@emmettsenergy.com
Our financing programs in Romeo make BBQ Grill replacement affordable.
Home   |   Email Us   |   Special Offers   |   Search Site   |   Reviews